Image

Past Executive Committees


2018-2019

Malay Samanta President 780-964-9146 malay987@gmail.com
Moushumi Indu Vice President 780-904-0508 moushumi_indu@yahoo.com
Dulal Laha General Secretary 780-432-0801 dlaha@telus.net
Ananda Saha Treasurer 780-237-9584 ananda.saha@gmail.com
Runu Chowdhury Cultural Secretary 780-934-7265 runu@shaw.ca
Sanjib Howlader Sports Secretary 780-788-5980 sanjibhowlader@gmail.com
Abhro Chowdhury Youth Secretary    
Samarendra Maiti Ex-Officio 780-974-9269 samarsrabani@gmail.com


2017-2018

Samarendra N Maiti President (780) 974 9269 samarsrabani@gmail.com
Malay Samanta Vice President (780) 964 9146 malay987@gmail.com
Sanjay Upadhyay General Secretary (780) 884 2381 sanjayupadhyay17@gmail.com
Anjan Sen Treasurer (780) 919 3769 asbuet@gmail.com
Debjani Bhattacharyya Chowdhury Cultural Secretary (587) 926 3495 debjani.chowdhury@gmail.com
Susanta Pandey Sports Secretary (587) 501 9270 sushanta_sikha@yahoo.ca
Abhiroop Saha Youth Secretary (780) 340 9584 abhiroop_saha@yahoo.com